cd106s
    Just joined

Number of posts : 3
    Registration date : 2012-11-09

was i contacted?

Post  cd106s on Fri Nov 09, 2012 10:39 am

Hi

Im new to this and need some advice.

The other day I was looking at spirit guides and animal guides and thought I would have a go at
    contacting my spirit guide.

I looked at meditation techniques and put them to work. after half an hour of meditating i was really relaxed

I imagined myself sitting in a rock in the woods and waited for a sign. I was not sure what was going to occur when I suddenly had a flash and an image of a snake looking at me appeared. i was really real as if i could see the snake. it startled me and i shot up and opened my eyes.

It was a wierd experience and want to know if this snake was a spirit guide trying to contact me.

every where i go now i see images of snakes and reference to snakes.

what do i do from here.?

thanks

Chris
    millergrls

Female
    Number of posts : 1385
    Job/hobbies : Dispatcher
    Registration date : 2012-11-02

Re: was i contacted?

Post  millergrls on Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:01 am

Sounds like maybe a power animal? Not to sure though I am new at this too.

cd106s
    Just joined

Post  cd106s on Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:11 am

What do you recommend i do. shall i try and contact this animal again?
    lumas

Male
    Number of posts : 100
    Registration date : 2011-06-28

Post  lumas on Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:51 am

i could ask that question for you in my experiment i am doing on tuesday please see my topic in readings and let me know if you want me to ask the question about what the snake means to you...
    Violet
    Admin

Female
    Number of posts : 24260
    Registration date : 2009-02-15

Post  Violet on Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:17 pm