A forum for seekers everywhere...

vonsi

Number of posts : 12
    Registration date : 2011-07-31

Post  vonsi on Wed Aug 03, 2011 4:58 am

hi all. i am new to this ite and to spiritualism and angels. i had never heard of AA michael untill recently.i bought a box of aoracle cards (which i find very comforting), with angels on them. i was drawn to a particular card with AA michael on it. it just seemed to make sense, and his picture looked somewhat like an image i saw during a meditation session. i also see a small dot electric blue in colour when i meditate, but it doesnt stay for long. i have asked AA michael for protection and guidance in the hope that he will speak to me, but i havn't had anything yet. Then yesterday, just before falling asleep, i had a suddenimage in my head (to the left of my vision) of a man in blue and red robes and something on his head. he had short hair, and was almost sat curled up or cross legged. he didnt say anythin just shook his head and wagged his finger from side to side. can anyone enlighten me on what this all means. am i doing something wrong? are the spirits upset with me at all? and how do i acheive clarification? confused.

von
    Violet
    Admin

Female
    Number of posts : 24256
    Registration date : 2009-02-15

Re: newbie

Post  Violet on Wed Aug 03, 2011 11:31 am

Hi Vonsi

he didnt say anythin just shook his head and wagged his finger from side to side. can anyone enlighten me on what this all means. am i doing something wrong?

It does sound as though this man is trying to convey something to you, what was on your mind when you saw the vision? Is there a situation around you you are unsure of, a decision to be made, try to think more broadly than just doing something wrong.