A forum for seekers everywhere...

Quite upsetting...

Kaere

Female
    Number of posts : 2719
    Registration date : 2009-05-19

Quite upsetting...

Post  Kaere on Mon Apr 12, 2010 4:14 am

I had a horrible dream just before I woke up this morning. It's not like my usual dreams that I remember. I should make clear that I've been asking and meditating for clarity and guidance from my guides and angels about what I should be doing for my greater good, what I need to do to move forward...it was the last thing I did last night before going to sleep. So here's the dream. I hope this doesn't upset anyone.

I was a soldier in Vietnam out on the town with a buddy who had arranged for a "girlfriend" of his to meet us at a bar. The bar was very small and there were two booths along side the right hand wall. There were mirrors on the wall and these orange paper lanterns hanging over the booths. I knew I was a soldier but I was in civilian clothes, cream coloured short sleeve button down shirt and I was kinda scrawny for a soldier. I was white and my buddy was a black man. This girl was sitting on my left hand side - wearing one of those pretty form fitting dresses with short sleeves and a high neckline, but it didn't fit her well and she was very uncomfortable. (I hate this part) I was quite inebriated in the dream and I kept grabbing her where I shouldn't have been and generally being a disgusting pig, and she was flinching away from me and pushing my hands away. But in my dream it felt completely normal and I didn't care really what she was thinking or feeling, I just kept at it.. When she wasn't keen on the both of us we drove her home, in a school bus type thing. Here the perspective changed and it seemed I was watching from the other side of a wall looking at the road. The buddy drove along side where her home was but didn't stop the bus and I saw myself push her out the door of the moving bus and we kept going. But I was still watching from back at her home behind the